9 days post opp: A reflection 

I have shared a lot of #beforeandafter pictures with you guys and this is one that I’ve been debating on posting for a long time because this was during a very difficult point in my life. The person on the left is somebody who was so unhappy and going through such a troubling time. The person in the middle is the happiest and best version of myself I had been in years pre-breast augmentation. After being open and sharing my decision to undergo the augmentation I found out that I have inspired a lot of people to not feel ashamed if don’t like something about their body it’s okay. But I want everyone to understand that I still promote self love and being comfortable in your own skin. But at the end of the day after all of my weight loss I wasn’t happy with that area of my body. My transformation has all been me hard work of sweat and tears, days of exhaustion at The Camp Transformation Center and there has been times I felt like giving up but I stayed focused and put in hours at the gym and fell in love with this new lifestyle as a cancer survivor. Seeing messages every day from people on my Instagram saying they are inspired from just me posting pictures and sharing my story is what makes me feel like I have found such a higher purpose in my life…and it’s all just social media which is crazy! Thank you again to everyone for all your love and support and happy #motivationmonday . Stay strong and take it one day at a time you guys can overcome any adversity you set your mind to.

Leave a Reply

