I am my own problem, but also my own solution

For the most part, I believe that you have a say in whether you keep going or fall down. Sometimes you really will fall down no matter what you do and that is okay. But, generally speaking you have a 100% freedom to choose to get back up or stay down. Sometimes it’s necessary to stay down, to recover and build yourself back up. But you can’t stay down forever. I go through challenges and I know I can’t stay down forever. And I’m not saying I’m falling right now, but there’s plenty of times it has happened. You never know what the future holds. But I’m gonna keep fighting matter what gets thrown my way. I have to, and so do you. I always tell you guys to take it one day at a time. You win some and lose some but no matter what don’t let a bad turn into a bad week and then months go by and then years later you still haven’t “gotten back up”. I have told you guys this before that I feel better now than I did before my cancer diagnosis. I am nobody special but I share my journey and hopes to inspire other people that you can overcome the adversity is in your lives. Maybe you need help standing back up? Reach out to those who are close to you. It’s not going to happen overnight but every step that you take in the right direction is a start.
For more posts and and updates checkout my Instagram

Leave a Reply

