#BarDiscovery 

I have been working behind-the-scenes on a upcoming project focused around clean protein/snack bars. We all know that there are ALOT of options when it comes to grabbing a snack bar on the go but do we take the time to see what we are eating?

Each of us has a list of things they look for when it comes to what they eat! Whether it’s being gluten-free, low in fat/sugar, soy free, or no chemicals it takes time to find something that’s a happy balance! I am on a quest for a “clean bar” and I have had the privilege to work with some awesome companies so far and they have given me a better understanding of what brought them into the industry. I have been learning more about the ingredients and the people behind the company. It has been so insightful and an awesome experience! I will be sharing with you reviews on some great choices AND I am excited to announce various giveaways so you can try them for yourself! Keep an eye out I am so excited for this! 

One thought on “#BarDiscovery 

Leave a Reply

