Snack time: My quest to find delicious & healthy snacks

Look what arrived in the mail today! I am so excited to begin my quest in finding snacks that are yummy & do some actual good for your body!

12965820_1705892753004049_571055154_nI connected with @twomomsintheraw after I tried their truffles a local health food store called Elements Natural Foods.

Their snacks are gluten free, raw, dairy free, non-gmo, and are handmade! I am excited to learn more about their products! I will let you guys know more details in the next coming week!

 

Leave a Reply

